More Information

Arcade Fire - No Cars Go - Surf City Eastern Bloc 7"

  • Model: MRG 316
  • Shipping Weight: 0.38 lbs
  • 1 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: Merge Records

 Ask a Question 


Add to Cart:

Mastered at Metropolis Studios, London.
Packaging consists of die-cut foldable picture sleeve.
Cat# is not listed on the release.
P+C 2007 Sonovox Records

FFO: TV On the Radio, Broken Social Scene, Wolf Parade, Clap Your Hands Say Yeah, Spoon, Interpol, Broken Bells, The Shins, Destroyer, LCD Soundsystem, The National, Grizzly Bear, Beirut, Band of Horses, The Walkmen, The New Pornographers, The Flaming Lips, Animal Collective, Bloc Party, The Horrors

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 19 June, 2022.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2024 Shirley Road Records Store. Powered by Zen Cart