More Information

Various Artists - I Can't Live Without It 12"

  • Shipping Weight: 0.625 lbs
  • 1 Units in Stock

 Ask a Question 


Add to Cart:
Compilation LP from The Mountain Collective For Independent Artists, Ltd.

A1 Botch– Closure
A2 Merrimac – Absent
A3 Amber Inn– Hint Taken
A4 Closure – The Trial
A5 Guyver-One– Nine Pints
A6 Breakwater – Twelve
B1 Milhouse– Deserve It
B2 Slow Side Down*– Excuse Me, Uh, Mr Hag?
B3 Bor – Center
B4 Perilisium Cantos– Switches
B5 In/Humanity– Southern Swastika
B6 Curll– 28 Seconds
B7 So Was Red– No Flowers For A Cold, Blue Heart

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 11 March, 2023.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2023 Shirley Road Records Store. Powered by Zen Cart